2011 Offer Board Update

2011 Offer Board Update

January 10, 2011
Safety Wayne Lyons committed to Stanford

The 2011 Offer Board has been updated.  As you can imagine at this point, none of these recent commitments have gone in Michigan’s favor:

Jon Lewis (DT) committed to Texas Tech.

Keith Lewis (OLB) committed to Ole Miss.

Armstead Williams (ILB) committed to Purdue.

Demetrius Hart (SB) changed his commitment from Michigan to Alabama.

Kris Frost (LB) committed to Auburn.

Wayne Lyons (SS) committed to Stanford.

Devondrick Nealy (SB) committed to Iowa State.

Quan Bray (SB) committed to Auburn.

Doran Grant (CB) committed to Ohio State.

Anthony Zettel (DE) committed to Penn State

You must belogged in to post a comment.